Monday, 26 August 2013

Kent CA 12 Hour Time Trial 2013 1st Sept

 Good entry from our guys this year, good luck everyone and unlucky to those that Louise beats :)

Albert Lainson
Louise Laker
Malcolm Strickland
John Laker
                                                  Russ Mason (lanterne rouge contest leader)
Trevor Hall
Don Houghton
Stephen Ratcliffe
Michael Pumphrey

Riders start at 6 am.  Brenzett Roundabout is a good place to come and support in the morning, Newchurch Village Hall or The Bell Inn at Ivychurch in the afternoon. Finishing circuit: Shadoxhurst Rd.