Friday, 31 May 2013

VTTA 30 mile TT 2013 - Thanks to everyone involved - Mike Winsor

I would like the thank everyone who made the VTTA (Kent Group) 30 mile Time Trial a success.

Pete Baker : - Start time keeper
Pat Hill : - finish time keeper
Helen Whibley : -  Recorder
Ian Fowler : -  Holder Upper
Eric Bates : - Results Board
Ann Burden and Tess Laker : - Catering
Robert Giles : - for booking the hall & delivering the Result Board / Race Numbers
Tom Morton : - for extra signs
Don Houghton : - Printing Start sheet

Marshals :-

Russ Mason, Gordon Davis, Richard Foster, Carol Foster, Stephen Ratclyffe, Trevor Hall, Don Houghton, Roy & Jane White, John Ashdown, Jerry Seal and Tess Laker.

Last but not least for getting the show on the road John and Tess Laker.

Thanks again to everyone who helped and took part.

Mike Winsor (Club Chairman)